2010 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-16
Pct. .515
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 11-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-2
March
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
Location changed to MIT
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Eastern Connecticut State University
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Middlebury College
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Colorado St.-Pueblo
@ Chandler, Ariz. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
University of Southern Maine
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
Hamline University
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
Brandeis University
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
Suffolk University
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
Salem State University
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark University *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Clark University *
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #1
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Final - 11 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #4
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
Trinity College
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
Trinity College
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final
Worcester State University
H
Mon May 03
vs
Final
Fisher College
Rescheduled from 4/28
H
Wed May 05
vs
Final
Rhode Island College
H
Thu May 06
at
Final - 8 innings
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
A
Thu May 06
at
Final
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
A
Sun May 09
vs
Final
Suffolk University
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event