2010 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-16
Pct. .515
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 11-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-2
March
Thu Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene College
Location changed to MIT
H
Fri Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Eastern Connecticut State University
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Middlebury College
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Colorado St.-Pueblo
@ Chandler, Ariz. Russ Matt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
University of Southern Maine
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Hamline University
@ Chandler, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
Wheaton College *
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-3
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Brandeis University
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Babson College *
H
Mon Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Suffolk University
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Springfield College *
H
Thu Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 15-2
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-5
Springfield College *
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Salem State University
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark University *
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Clark University *
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #1
A
Fri Apr 23
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #4
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
UMass Boston
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Trinity College
H
Sat May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Trinity College
H
Sun May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Worcester State University
H
Mon May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Fisher College
Rescheduled from 4/28
H
Wed May 05
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Rhode Island College
H
Thu May 06
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
A
Thu May 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
A
Sun May 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Suffolk University
H
* Conference