2017 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Runs 65
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .391
Slugging % .505
Home Runs 11
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Texas Lutheran
Will be played at San Marcos High School in San Marcos, Texas
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Texas Lutheran
Will be played at San Marcos High School in San Marcos, Texas
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Postponed
University of Southern Maine
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Postponed
University of Southern Maine
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ (Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Oglethorpe
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Mon Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Western New England University
A
Tue Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Springfield College *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Endicott College
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Clark University *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Springfield College *
H
Thu Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Tufts University
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
7:15 PM
UMass Boston
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
Worcester State University
A
Fri Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
11:30 AM
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
Babson College *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
3:30 PM
WPI *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams University
H
Fri Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Endicott College
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Suffolk University
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Boston
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
NEWMAC Tournament - First Round
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
1:00 PM
NEWMAC Tournament - First Round
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan University
H
Sat May 06
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Championship
H
Sun May 07
vs
TBA
NEWMAC Championship
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event