2018 MIT Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-14
Pct. .576
Conf. 11-6
Pct. .647
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-4
Away 7-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 33
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .365
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 23
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 10-3
No. 15 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-3
No. 15 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 11-5
No. 15 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
No. 1 UMass Boston
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Western New England University
@ (New England Baseball Complex - Northborough, Mass. (Field 1)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
University of Southern Maine
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-5
WPI *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-3
WPI *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-4
St. Joseph's College (Maine)
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-4
Clark University *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 23 Endicott College
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk University
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 17 innings
W, 6-5
Springfield College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Springfield College *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Postponed
Eastern Connecticut State University
(New date: April 25, 4 p.m. at Eastern)
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Tufts University
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Emerson College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emerson College *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Emerson College *
(Will Be Played at MIT)
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 16-4
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Clark University *
(Rescheduled from 4/9)
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Worcester State University
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Babson College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-6
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 20-6
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Endicott College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
Springfield College
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 5-2
Wesleyan University
A
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Springfield College %
NEWMAC Tournament - First Round
H
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 7-3
Babson College %
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Clark University %
@ Babson Park, MA NEWMAC Tournament - Game 4
N
* Conference
% Post season