2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-1
November
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
Emmanuel College
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
Framingham State University
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Final
Curry College
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
Suffolk University
A
Tue Nov 30
vs
Final
Emerson College
H
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
Newbury College
H
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
Gordon College
A
Tue Dec 07
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
Salem State University
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
Lesley University
A
Fri Dec 31
at
Final
Harvard University
A
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University
H
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
WPI *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Springfield College
@ WPI NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
Ithaca
NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Ithaca College NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event