2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 29-2
Pct. .935
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 13-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 31
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 50.1
3PT % 38.4
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 15.2
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Harvard #
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Curry College
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Gordon College
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Rensselaer
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Suffolk University
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Emerson College
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Newbury College
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Lesley University
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
UMass Boston
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Salem State University
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Tufts University
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
Wheelock College
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - OT
Clark University *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Springfield College
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Skidmore College
@ Hartwick College NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Farmingdale State
@ Oneonta, N.Y. NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Staten Island
@ Franklin & Marshall College NCAA Division III Tournament Third Round
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Frank. & Marsh.
NCAA Division III Tournament - Elite 8
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Salem Civic Center NCAA Division III Tournament - Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event