2012-13 MIT Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-0
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 49.4
3PT % 36.5
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
Harvard University #
Exhibition
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
Lesley University
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
Gordon College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Emmanuel College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Curry College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
Rhode Island College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
Newbury College
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
Salem State University
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
Bridgewater State University
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
University of La Verne
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
Clark University *
Live On Charter TV-3
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
Wheelock College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Springfield College
@ Worcester, Mass. (at WPI) NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
St. Mary's (Md.)
NCAA Division III First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event