2017 MIT Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 328.7
Rush 126.0
Pass 202.7
Pts/game 22.0
Yds allowed 309.0
Rush allowed 151.3
Pass allowed 157.7
Pts allowed/game 13.7
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Becker College
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Curry College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Endicott College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Catholic *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Merchant Marine *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:30 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
WPI *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich University *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event