2013 MIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 119
Assists 48
Goals/ game 7.93
Shots/ game 31.1
Shot % 25.5
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Norwich University
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
University of New England
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Gordon College
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
University of Tampa
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Florida Institute of Technology
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
Salem State University
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Regis College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
@ Wentworth Institute of Technology
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
Massachusetts Maritime Academy *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
Springfield College
Pilgrim League Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event