2018 MIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 156
Assists 67
Goals/ game 11.14
Shots/ game 39.4
Shot % 28.3
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 18-12
U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
(Rescheduled from 3/3)
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
W, 18-8
UMass Boston
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-8
University of New England
Note new game time
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Rescheduled from 3/13
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-6
UMass Dartmouth
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Emmanuel College
Make up date TBD
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 16-8
Colorado College
Game is 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Williams College
@ Colorado College (Colorado Springs, Colo.) Game is 12:00 p.m. Mountain Time Zone
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-7
Wheaton College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Massachusetts Maritime Academy *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 15-11
No. 20 RPI
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 20-4
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 12-10
Springfield College *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 12-11
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Clark University *
H
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
Tue May 08
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season