2009 MIT Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-1
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Endicott College
H
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Salve Regina University
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut State University
@ Babson College Babson Invitational
N
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
@ Babson College Babson Invitational
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Emerson College
A
Mon Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Emmanuel College
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Brandeis University
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark University *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Elms College
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Babson College *
H
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference