2012 MIT Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-5-2
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 8-3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 56
Goals/ game 2.80
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 18.8
GAA 1.12
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Emerson College
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
Framingham State University
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - OT
Brandeis University
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Roger Williams University
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
Wheaton College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
Salve Regina University
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
Tufts University
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
Elms College
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - OT
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - PK Away
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
Springfield College
@ Babson College, Babson Park, MA NEWMAC Tournament Championship Game
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
Oneonta St.
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event