2017 MIT Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-7-5
Pct. .472
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-4-1
Away 2-3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 0.94
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Endicott College
North Shore Invitational
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gordon College
North Shore Invitational
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Framingham State University
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Roger Williams University
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Suffolk University
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Babson College *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
No. 15 Brandeis University
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
No. 20 Springfield College *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bridgewater State University
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Clark University *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UMass Boston
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester State University
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson College *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final - PK Home
T, 2-2
Clark University %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season