2012-13 MIT Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regionals
@ Williamstown, Mass.
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Oneonta St.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Nichols College
H
February
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
Bentley University
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Vassar College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Frank. & Marsh.
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Bates College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Baruch College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Salem State University
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Stevens Institute of Technology
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Amherst College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
Brandeis University
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
Springfield College
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
@ NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
Babson College
NEWMAC Tournament Finals
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
Skidmore College
@ Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) NCAA Championships Round Two
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III Singles Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. (Kalamazoo College)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event