2013-14 MIT Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Middlebury, Vt. (Middlebury College)
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Middlebury, Vt. (Middlebury College)
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rensselaer
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst College
A
February
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bentley University
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UMass Boston
H
March
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer College
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bates College
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Springfield College *
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Gustavus Adolphus
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin College
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Salem State University
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Clark University *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emerson College *
@ MIT
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
Babson College *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
Brandeis University
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Babson College %
H
May
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nichols College %
@ Amherst NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bowdoin College %
@ Amherst NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
N
* Conference
% Post season