2013 MIT Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-12
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 11-6
Matches 36
Kills per set 12.74
Hitting % .256
Assists per set 11.50
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 11.67
January
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
SUNY New Paltz
@ Daniel Webster College Live Free or Die Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Daniel Webster College
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
Baruch College
@ Daniel Webster College Live Free or Die Tournament
N
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
Rivier University
2013 Live Free or Die Invitational
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
Elms College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Medaille College
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Elmira College
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
Southern Vermont College
@ Nazareth College
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
Nazareth College
Golden Flyer Invitational
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Emerson College
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales University
MIT Invitational
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
Lasell College
@ MIT Invitational (25-22, 25-19, 25-21)
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
Rivier University
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Elmira College
@ Baruch College Baruch College Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Baruch College Baruch College Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Stevenson University
@ Baruch Baruch College Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Vassar College
@ Baruch College Baruch College Tournament
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
Springfield College
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
Harvard University
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales University
@ at Endicott Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Emmanuel College
@ Endicott College Endicott March Mania Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Sage Colleges
@ Endicott College Endicott March Mania Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Rivier University
@ Endicott College
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Daniel Webster College
@ Johnson & Wales Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
York College (N.Y.)
@ Johnson & Wales University (R.I.) Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
New Jersey City University
@ Johnson & Wales University (R.I.) Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Johnson & Wales University
JWU Invitational Johnson & Wales Invitational
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
Emmanuel College
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Regis College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Bard College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Southern Vermont College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Elmira College
MIT Scramble Tournament
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Endicott College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Springfield College
A
Bold team: Home event