2013 MIT Water Polo Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 7-8
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
UC Irvine
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff. *
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Stanford
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 20-3
University of the Pacific
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Connecticut College *
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Brown University *
Bruno Fall Invitational
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Iona College *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 11-10
Fordham University *
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
St. Francis College *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Brown University *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Connecticut College *
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
Harvard University *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 15-13
Brown University *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Connecticut College *
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
Harvard University *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 23-4
Penn State-Behrend
@ Baltimore, Md. Division III Eastern Championships Hosted by: Johns Hopkins
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Baltimore, Md. Division III Eastern Championships Hosted by: Johns Hopkins
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Connecticut College
@ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
Johns Hopkins University
Division III Eastern Championships Hosted by: Johns Hopkins
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Fordham University *
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
St. Francis College *
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
Iona College *
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Iona College
@ Harvard University CWPA Northern Division Championships
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Harvard University
CWPA Northern Division Championships
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
Brown University %
@ Harvard University - Cambridge, MA CWPA Northern Division Championships
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mercyhurst University
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.) CWPA Championship
N
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
Navy
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.) CWPA Championship
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Harvard University
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.) CWPA Championship
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
George Washington
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.) CWPA Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event