2009-10 MIT Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-1
November
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
Gordon College
Gordon College Invitational
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
Philadelphia Biblical University
@ Gordon College Gordon College Invitational
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
Lasell College
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
Albertus Magnus College
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Fri Dec 11
at
Final
Wellesley College *
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
Simmons College
A
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
Smith College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event