2016-17 MIT Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 42.6
3PT % 34.9
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 13.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Endicott College
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Trinity College
@ Milton, Mass. (Curry Coll.) Curry College Tipoff
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
W, 76-42
Curry College
Curry College Tipoff
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 88-56
#15/19 Bowdoin College
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-40
Emerson College *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 65-21
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 65-50
Simmons College
A
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
L, 71-57
Framingham State University
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 82-52
Bates College
@ Salem, Mass. (Salem State Univ.) Salem State Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 72-45
Salem State University
Salem State Holiday Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 66-46
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 73-55
Springfield College *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 67-49
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 47-44
Wellesley College *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 91-54
Emerson College *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 61-54
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - 2OT
W, 78-74
Babson College *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 81-65
Springfield College *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Wesleyan University
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Smith College *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 65-51
Clark University *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 68-30
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 76-44
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 72-47
WPI *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Smith College %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season