2013 MIT Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 64
Goals/ game 3.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 21.9
GAA 1.66
Green cards 5
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 10-0
New England College
H
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
UMass Dartmouth
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Gordon College
H
Thu Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols College
Completed on 9/15 due to lightning on 9/12
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lasell College
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield College *
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Endicott College
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
A
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury College
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Clark University *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of New England
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Smith College *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mount Holyoke College *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Babson College *
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith College
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Holyoke College %
@ Wellesley, MA NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season