2016 MIT Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 18.9
GAA 1.32
Green cards 8
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UMass Dartmouth
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Gordon College
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
University of New England
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Endicott College
H
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lasell College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Springfield College *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
#13 Amherst College
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Clark University *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Smith College *
H
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
#10 Babson College *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Springfield College %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Smith College %
@ Babson Park, Mass. (Babson Coll.) NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
#9 Babson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season