2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 156
Assists 40
Goals/ game 9.75
Shots/ game 21.3
Shot % 45.7
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
Gordon College
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Williams College
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
Bridgewater State University
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Framingham State University
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Smith College *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
University of Redlands
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
University of Southern Maine
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Wellesley College *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
Keene State College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event