2017 MIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 217
Assists 67
Goals/ game 12.76
Shots/ game 25.3
Shot % 50.5
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 24-16
Keene State College
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Tufts University
Rescheduled from 3/4
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 18-12
Roger Williams University
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Plymouth State University
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Bridgewater State University
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 15-4
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
Rescheduled from 3/22
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 22-13
Colorado College
Game time is 12PM Mountain Time Zone
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Williams College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. (Colorado Coll.) Game time is 12PM Mountain Time Zone
N
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Springfield College *
Rescheduled from 4/1
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 18-16
Wellesley College *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 14-10
Smith College *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 20-16
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Emerson College *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 18-10
Emerson College %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 11-10
Springfield College %
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season