2009 MIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 5-2-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 2-1
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Brandeis University
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth College
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester State University
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
University of Southern Maine
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMass Dartmouth
H
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salem State University
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
WPI *
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgewater State University
H
Sat Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Springfield College *
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wellesley College *
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Smith College *
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
T, 1-1
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark University *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton College
@ Wellesley NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Springfield College
@ Wellesley College NEWMAC Tournament Final
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan University
@ Univ. of Rochester NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference