2010 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-3-3
Pct. .763
Conf. 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Streak Tied 2
Home 8-1-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-0-1
September
Wed Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brandeis University
H
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Simmons College
H
Tue Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester State University
A
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
University of Southern Maine
H
Tue Sep 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University *
A
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lesley University
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Springfield College *
H
Thu Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bridgewater State University
A
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
W, 6-0
Smith College *
A
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salem State University
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Tue Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 6-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Babson College *
A
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Wellesley College
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
Babson College
@ Springfield College NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal Babson wins, 4-3
N
* Conference