2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-3-4
Pct. .762
Conf. 6-1-2
Pct. .778
Streak Tied 2
Home 7-1-1
Away 6-2-2
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 21
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 0.63
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Simmons College
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Brandeis University
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Worcester State University
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Salem State University
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Lesley University
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Clark University *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Roger Williams University
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
Springfield College *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
Wellesley College * ^
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Husson University
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
Babson College *
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Wellesley College
NEWMAC Tournament First Round
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - 2OT
Wheaton College
@ Springfield, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final - PK Away
Springfield College
NEWMAC Championship
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - PK Home
Skidmore College
@ Messiah College NCAA Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event