2012 MIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-3
Pct. .738
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 21
Goals 40
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 0.81
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Brandeis University
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons College
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Worcester State University
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-0
Manhattanville College
2012 Valiant Classic
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Tufts University
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Babson College *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Roger Williams University
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clark University *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lesley University
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Wellesley College *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
Husson University
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Smith College *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Wheaton College
@ Springfield NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Haverford College
NCAA Tournament - First Round
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
TCNJ
@ Haverford, Pa. (Haverford College) NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Messiah
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
A
* Conference