2017 MIT Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 6-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 41
Goals/ game 4.56
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 26.1
GAA 0.78
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
No. 6 Brandeis University
H
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Lesley University
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Worcester State University
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Roger Williams University
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Salem State University
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Tufts University
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Clark University *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
12:30 PM
Williams College
A
Tue Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
Babson College *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event