2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-21
Pct. .364
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 1
Home 7-8
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-8
Games 33
Runs 98
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .304
Slugging % .292
Home Runs 3
March
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Simmons College
Note time change
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Middlebury College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Oberlin
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
Williams College
@ NTC/Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
Middlebury College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Mount Mercy College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
DePauw
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
Middlebury College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
UMass Boston
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
Springfield College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wentworth Institute of Technology
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
Smith College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Smith College *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
WPI *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
Salve Regina University
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
Salve Regina University
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event