2017 MIT Softball Schedule

Overall 21-11
Pct. .656
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 5
Home 9-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 8-2
Games 32
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .379
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
University of Southern Maine
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Middlebury College
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wellesley College
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Potsdam
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
University of Maine - Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 18-7
University of Maine - Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 3
N
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Babson College *
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Babson College *
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-2
Emerson College *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
No. 20 Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
No. 20 Springfield College *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Smith College *
Rescheduled From 4/2
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Smith College *
Rescheduled From 4/2
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Clark University *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wheaton College *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wheaton College *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Simmons College
Rescheduled From 3/18
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Simmons College
Rescheduled From 3/18
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Tufts University
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Tufts University
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wellesley College *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
WPI *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Babson College %
@ Worcester, Mass. (WPI) NEWMAC Tournament - Game 1
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wheaton College %
@ Worcester, Mass. (WPI) NEWMAC Tournament - Game 5
N
* Conference
% Post season