2013-14 MIT Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 4-2
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Emerson College *
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Wellesley College *
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Babson College *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College)
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College)
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional Championships
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams College)
N
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Wheaton College *
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
Tufts University
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ South Hadley, Mass. (Mount Holyoke College)
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ South Hadley, Mass. (Mount Holyoke College)
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBA
NEWITT
@ South Hadley, Mass. (Mount Holyoke College)
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Babson College %
@ Wellesley, Mass. (Wellesley College) NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
Wellesley College %
NEWMAC Championship
A
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Amherst College
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Middlebury College
A
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Bates College
@ Waltham, Mass. (Brandeis Univ.) Nor'Easter Bowl Quaterfinal
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Trinity College
@ Brandeis Nor-Easter Bowl Semifinals Nor'Easter Bowl Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Amherst College
@ Waltham, Mass. (Brandeis Univ.) Nor'Easter Bowl Final Hosted by Wellesley College
N
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Williams College
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Vassar College
A
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Brandeis University
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Simmons College
Senior Day
H
May
Fri May 09
vs
Final
Simmons College %
@ Windsor, Conn. (Magic Lincer Tennis Academy) NCAA Second Round
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final
Amherst College %
@ Windsor, Conn. (Magic Lincer Tennis Academy) NCAA Third Round
N
Thu May 22
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III Singles Championship %
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
N
Fri May 23
vs
TBA
NCAA Division III Singles Championship %
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event