2016-17 MIT Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Emerson College *
Played at MIT
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Wellesley College *
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Springfield College *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regional Tournament
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regional Tournament
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
9:00 AM
ITA New England Regional Tournament
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Clark University *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Smith College *
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
NEWITT Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass. (Mount Holyoke College)
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
12:00 PM
NEWITT Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass. (Mount Holyoke College)
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
12:00 PM
NEWITT Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass. (Mount Holyoke College)
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke College %
Match 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Wellesley College %
Match 5 - NEWMAC Championship
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Brandeis University
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Gustavus Adolphus
@ Claremont Club - Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
A
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wesleyan University
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts University
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Emory
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Vassar College
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Middlebury College
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Bowdoin College
A
May
Fri May 12
vs
Final
Gwynedd Mercy %
@ (Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine) (NCAA Regionals - First Round)
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
Wesleyan University %
@ (Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine) (NCAA Regionals - Second Round)
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event