2009 MIT Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-8
Pct. .771
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-4
Away 6-0
Neutral 8-4
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Endicott College
@ Gordon College Gordon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
Keene State College
@ Gordon College Gordon Invitational
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
Gordon College
Gordon Invitational
A
Tue Sep 08
at
Final
Rhode Island College
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
DeSales University
@ Muhlenberg College Buttermaker Tournament
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
Moravian College
@ Muhlenberg College Buttermaker Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
Haverford College
@ Muhlenberg College (Allentown, Pa.) Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
York College (Pa.)
@ Allentown, Pa. Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
N
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
Smith College *
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
Springfield College *
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer College
MIT Invitational
H
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
Connecticut College
MIT Invitational 25-22, 25-17, 11-25, 25-14
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Bowdoin College
@ MIT Invitational 16-25,24-26,25-15,25-23,15-7
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
Springfield College
MIT Invitational
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University
Tufts Invitational
H
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
SUNY Potsdam
Tufts University Invitational
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Hiram College
@ Tufts University Tufts University Invitational
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Union College
@ Tufts University Tufts University Invitational
N
Tue Oct 06
vs
Final
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
Rivier University
H
Tue Oct 13
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
UMass Boston
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
St. Lawrence University
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
Babson College *
H
Fri Oct 23
vs
Final
Brandeis University
@ Smith College Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Tufts University
@ Smith College Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
Amherst College
@ Smith Hall of Fame Tournament (20-25, 25-18, 19-25, 25-16, 15-9)
N
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
Wellesley College *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke College *
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
Clark University
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
U.S. Coast Guard Academy
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
Wellesley College
NEWMAC Tournament Final
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event