2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 23-11
Pct. .676
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 5-3
Neutral 10-3
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk University
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
WPI
@ Weston, MA Regis Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regis College
Regis College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester State University
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stevens Institute of Technology
@ Vassar College Vassar College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan University
@ Vassar College Vassar College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Vassar College
Vassar College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montclair State University
@ Vassar College Vassar College Tournament
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke College *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons College
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley College *
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College
MIT Invitational
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby College
MIT Invitational
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut College
25-22, 25-18, 25-22
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts University
MIT Invitational
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth
@ Johnson & Wales University Johnson & Wales Fall Classic
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
@ Johnson & Wales University Johnson & Wales Fall Classic
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth State University
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Fall Classic
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut State University
@ Johnson & Wales University Johnson & Wales Fall Classic
N
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson College *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith College *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williams College
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western New England University
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UMass Boston
MIT Quad Tournament
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton College *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst College
@ Smith College 3-1 (20-25, 25-12, 25-14, 27-25) (Hall of Fame Tournament)
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury College
@ Smith College Hall of Fame Tournament
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater State University
@ Smith College Hall of Fame Invitational
N
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
U.S. Coast Guard Academy *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield College
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference